skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar News Documents Links Board Sponsors Contacts Photos

U12 Black

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Monday October 29, 2018

U12 Black

2

Hudson U12

5

Saturday November 03, 2018

Forest Lake

3

U12 Black

5

Saturday November 03, 2018

Forest Lake

U12 Black

Sunday November 04, 2018

U12 Black

1

Stillwater Black

4

Sunday November 04, 2018

U12 Black

Stillwater Black

Sunday November 11, 2018

Roseville White

4

U12 Black

2

Sunday November 11, 2018

Roseville White

U12 Black

Saturday November 17, 2018

MVI

5

U12 Black

4

Saturday November 17, 2018

MVI

U12 Black

Saturday December 08, 2018

U12 Black

5

SVGYHA U12

0

Saturday December 08, 2018

U12 Black

2

Hayward U12

4

Sunday December 09, 2018

U12 Black

2

Hayward U12

5

Sunday December 09, 2018

U12 Black

5

SVGYHA U12

6

Monday December 10, 2018

WBL

6

U12 Black

7

Monday December 10, 2018

WBL

U12 Black

Friday December 14, 2018

Waseca U12

2

U12 Black

4

Saturday December 15, 2018

Hudson U12

1

U12 Black

4

Sunday December 16, 2018

Hayward U12

2

U12 Black

1

Saturday December 22, 2018

U12 Black

Roseville Red

Saturday December 22, 2018

U12 Black

Roseville Red

Sunday December 23, 2018

U12 Black

Mahtomedi

Sunday December 23, 2018

U12 Black

Mahtomedi

Sunday December 30, 2018

U12 Black

White Bear

Sunday December 30, 2018

U12 Black

White Bear

Thursday January 10, 2019

Hudson

U12 Black

Sunday January 13, 2019

U12 Black

Roseville Black

Saturday January 26, 2019

Hudson

U12 Black

Monday January 28, 2019

Stillwater Red

U12 Black

Tuesday January 29, 2019

U12 White

U12 Black

Thursday January 31, 2019

U12 Black

Stillwater Red

Saturday February 02, 2019

WWS

U12 Black

Monday February 04, 2019

Roseville Red

U12 Black

Saturday February 09, 2019

U12 Black

Western Wi Stars

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 29
L
@ Hudson U12
Scrimmage
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Forest Lake
United Civic Center - Baldwin
FINAL
Sat Nov 3 -
Forest Lake
United Civic Center - Baldwin
12:50 PM CDT
Sun Nov 4
L
@ Stillwater Black
StCrx-TCO-North
FINAL
Sun Nov 4 -
@ Stillwater Black
StCrx-TCO-North
4:15 PM CST
Sun Nov 11
L
Roseville White
United Civic Center - Baldwin
FINAL
Sun Nov 11 -
Roseville White
United Civic Center - Baldwin
11:40 AM CST
Sat Nov 17
L
MVI
RF Wildcat Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 17 -
MVI
RF Wildcat Centre
11:40 AM CST
Sat Dec 8
W
@ SVGYHA U12
Altoona, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
@ Hayward U12
Altoona, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
@ Hayward U12
Altoona, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
@ SVGYHA U12
Altoona, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
WBL
RF Wildcat Centre
FINAL
Mon Dec 10 -
WBL
RF Wildcat Centre
6:20 PM CST
Fri Dec 14
W
Waseca U12
Baldwin WI
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Hudson U12
Baldwin, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Hayward U12
Baldwin, WI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Dec 22 -
@ Roseville Red
Roseville
12:45 PM CST
Sat Dec 22 -
@ Roseville Red
Roseville
12:45 PM CST
Sun Dec 23 -
@ Mahtomedi
White Bear County
2:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 23 -
@ Mahtomedi
White Bear County
2:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 30 -
@ White Bear
Vadnais SC 1
9:20 AM CST
Sun Dec 30 -
@ White Bear
Vadnais SC 1
9:20 AM CST
Thu Jan 10 -
Hudson
United Civic Center - Baldwin
6:20 PM CST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ Roseville Black
Oscar Johnson
4:20 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
Hudson
United Civic Center - Baldwin
12:50 PM CST
Mon Jan 28 -
Stillwater Red
RF Wildcat Centre
7:05 PM CST
Tue Jan 29 -
U12 White
RF Wildcat Centre
7:05 PM CST
Thu Jan 31 -
@ Stillwater Red
StCrx-TCO-North
7:10 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
WWS
Baldwin
10:45 AM CST
Mon Feb 4 -
Roseville Red
RF Wildcat Centre
7:05 PM CST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Western Wi Stars
New Richmond
4:45 PM CST