skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar News Documents Links Board Sponsors Contacts Photos


Welcome to the 2018-2019 Squirt Homepage


Squirt A Bench Coaches
Head Coach - Cory Weissinger
Assistant Coach - Frank Linn
Assistant Coach- Pete Linn

Squirt A Team Manager
Jessica McQuade


Squirt B Bench Coaches 
Head Coach- Kevin Hare
Assistant Coach - Chris John
Assistant Coach - Matt Link

Squirt B Team Manger
Stesha Bloodhart


Squirt C Bench Coaches
Head Coach- Jeff Prochnow
Assistant Coach - Ryan Pace
Assistant Coach - Jeremy Weiss

Squirt C Team Manager
Rebecca Hoeft


2018-2019 Squirt Tryout Results

Here are the lists for the Squirt A, B, and C teams.

Squirt A Alphabetical

Ayden Diethert

Jaxon Flanagan

Nolan Hoepfl

Jack Larsen

Jacob Lien

Daniel Linn

Landon McQuade

Mason Rappel

Chase Rudolph

Niklas Thomas

Chase Weissinger

Squirt B Alphabetical

Preston Bloodhart

Carter Braun

Hayden Eckholm

Owen Hare

Xander Halverson

Max Helminiak

Charlie John

Carter Larsen

Logan Link

William Loy

Leo Stamets

Squirt C Alphabetical

Lucas Blair

Brayden Dodge

Rhys Hoeft

Basil Krueger

Greysen Pace

Isak Pepin

Nickolas Prochnow

Theodore Sayler

Walter Sayler

Carter Serene

Payton Tuckner

Gavin Wagner

Jacob Weiss

Sam Woolley